January 13, 2021


In adhering to the Government’s MCO announced by Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin on 11 January 2021, there are three (3) categories of MCO which are MCO (for Penang, Selangor, Federal Territory (KL, Putrajaya, Labuan), Malacca, Johor and Sabah), Conditional MCO (for Pahang, Perak, Negeri Sembilan, Kedah, Terengganu, Kelantan) and Recovery MCO (for Perlis...

Articles & News